contact-us-hero

Contact Us

For general inquiries about our products or services you may feel free to call or visit us.

860-464-8400

749 Colonel Ledyard Highway
Ledyard, CT
Get Directions

 

Shari Hewes, Owner

shari@holdridgegaden.com

Tom Shafer, Store Manager

tom@holdridgegarden.com

Craig Nelson, Inside/Hardware Manager

craig@holdridgegarden.com

Jackie Hewes, Landscape Maintenance Mgr

jackie@holdridgegarden.com

Amanda Greene, Accounting

amanda@holdridgegarden.com

Dodie Wade, Cashier Supervisor

dodie@holdridgegarden.com

Tim Wachtman, Inside Supervisor

tim@holdrdgegarden.com

Dennis Lund,  Greenhouse Buyer

dennis@holdridgegarden.com

Courtney,  Landscape Maintenance

courtney@holdridgegarden.com

General Inquiries